What's new

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Hi, Im new!

Dragon

DragonBlaster235
DragonBlaster235
Hi, im new to the skycade platform, what do you reccomend, how do I play and, hello! i watched the server on Jacks Minecraft channel, where did skygrid go?

RavageNeoN

xx_xNeoNx_xx
xx_xNeoNx_xx
Hello welcome to the server! I personally play a lot of factions and skyblock, but thats just me. If you ever require any assistance then dont hesitate to ask! Enjoy your time on the server. :)

Archie

ɢᴀᴍᴇʀ
Diamond
MasterSledi
MasterSledi
Diamond
Hi new! I'm Dad! jk

Welcome to Skycade!

Skycade has a few gamemodes, for both competitive and casual players. If you're into pvp, I suggest KitPvP or factions. And if you're more of a casual player, Skyblock, SMP, Prisons & Creative would be ideal.

To connect to Skycade, you need to be on the Java version of Minecraft. And for Skycade specifically, you need to be on versions 1.8.9 for factions, kitpvp & prisons. Or 1.12.2 for Skyblock & Creative OR 1.13.2.
To join a server, go to: Multiplayer > Add Server > Add the Desired Name > Add the IP.

And Skygrid was removed from Skycade because it was a rather inactive gamemode and using resources better used for other gamemodes.

Dragon

DragonBlaster235
DragonBlaster235
Hi new! I'm Dad! jk

Welcome to Skycade!

Skycade has a few gamemodes, for both competitive and casual players. If you're into pvp, I suggest KitPvP or factions. And if you're more of a casual player, Skyblock, SMP, Prisons & Creative would be ideal.

To connect to Skycade, you need to be on the Java version of Minecraft. And for Skycade specifically, you need to be on versions 1.8.9 for factions, kitpvp & prisons. Or 1.12.2 for Skyblock & Creative OR 1.13.2.
To join a server, go to: Multiplayer > Add Server > Add the Desired Name > Add the IP.