What's new

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

I cant get on skyblock

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#1
Where is the bug happening? (Factions, Skyblock, Discord, etc.): Skyblock

Brief description of the bug: I try to get on skyblock and it just comes up with a message on chat and doesn't let me on. All other gamemodes work fine

Describe how to do the bug: Try to go on skyblock

Video/photo proof: attached
 

Attachments

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#2
Exception Connecting:NativeIoException : syscall:read(..) failed:
Connection reset by peer @
io.netty.channel.unix.FileDescriptor:-1

dont ask... im weird ok
im not sure what u mean
 

Fishofrank

New member
Fishofrank
Fishofrank
default
Joined
Sep 3, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
3
#3
Try getting on a different version of Minecraft, like 1.12.2 for Skyblock
 

EnderSlenderZ

usually asleep
Diamond
Gold
Iron
EnderSZ
EnderSZ
Diamond
Joined
Aug 8, 2018
Messages
127
Likes
56
#6
I have also been having the same issue, i'm still very confused as to why this issue is happening- glad i'm not the only one! (And yes, I do connect to Skyblock in 1.12.2 before people start suggesting that)
 
Last edited:

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#7
I have also been having the same issue, I was able to get on Skyblock using the other Skycade IP I have but i'm still very confused as to why this issue was happening- glad i'm not the only one! (And yes, I do connect to Skyblock in 1.12.2 before people start suggesting that)
What is the other ip?
 

dwayne

Systems Administrator
Systems Administrator
Diamond
dwayneh
dwayneh
Diamond
Joined
Jul 21, 2018
Messages
58
Likes
142
#8
@Zander2309 Please try logging in, let me know if you get into the instance properly now.
 

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#9
I just tried and I still have the problem
 

dwayne

Systems Administrator
Systems Administrator
Diamond
dwayneh
dwayneh
Diamond
Joined
Jul 21, 2018
Messages
58
Likes
142
#10
Could you confirm you're trying to connect with ZanderThePanda ?
 

EnderSlenderZ

usually asleep
Diamond
Gold
Iron
EnderSZ
EnderSZ
Diamond
Joined
Aug 8, 2018
Messages
127
Likes
56
#12
I was able to log into Skyblock using my normal account without schematica/forge, but i'm still having issues when I try to get on with schem loaded
 

dwayne

Systems Administrator
Systems Administrator
Diamond
dwayneh
dwayneh
Diamond
Joined
Jul 21, 2018
Messages
58
Likes
142
#13
I've made some changes to Skyblock that could potentially solve the issue you're having @Zander2309 please try again and let me know if you succeed.
 

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#14
It still doesn't work
 

Zander2309

New member
Diamond
Iron
ZanderThePanda
ZanderThePanda
Diamond
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Messages
25
Likes
10
#16
Do you have any mods installed whatsoever?
I didnt and also I forgot to say that I managed to get back on yesterday evening. I randomly tried and it worked!
 
Top